A directory of officers and employees of IISCO.

बोर्ड और संगठन

A directory of officers and employees of IISCO

SAIL-ISP Updated List as on 05/12/2011

Sr. No

NAME

DESIGNATION

Office Contact Number

Email ID

(STD Code: 0341)

1

A V Kamlakar

C E O

2240551/586

av.kamlakar@sail.in

 

2

A K Singh

ED (Works)

2241446
2241511

arvind.singh03@sail.in

3

Shibasis Basu

ED (MM)

2240020

shibasis.basu@sail.in

4

Kaipully Bhaskaran Sunil

ED (Projects)

2240256
2241994
2241419

kb.sunil@sail.in

5

Dr. Rintu Guha Niyogi

Director I/c (M & HS)

2231227
2231332

rintu.niyogi@sail.in

6

Shailendra Jayal

CGM (Projects)

 

s.jayal@sail.in

7

Ramanuj Prasad

CGM (Power)

2240464

ramanuj.prasad@sail.in

8

Sukhamay Ghosh

CGM (Business Excellence)

2240349

 

9

Bhaskar Lal Gan

CGM I/c (Services)

2241721

bhaskarlal.gan@sail.in

10

Raju Rudrappa Nagare

CGM (Blast Furnace)

2240253

rr.nagare@sail.in

11

Kumar Binoy Shankar Singh

CGM (Marketing)

2241476

kbs.singh@sail.in

12

Sanjeev Kumar

CGM(PPC & ERP)

2240288

sanjeev.kumar01@sail.in

13

Nirvik Banerjee

CGM (Quality)

2240248

nirvik.banerjee@sail.in

14

Anup Kumar

CGM I/c (P&A)

2235829

anup.kumar13@sail.in

15

Goutam Roy

CGM (Safety & Environment)

2240595
2241984

goutam.roy@sail.in

16

Umendra Pal Singh

CGM (T&RM)

2240467

up.singh@sail.in

17

Ubalanka Venkata Rao

CGM(Utilities)

2240704

ubalanka.rao@sail.in

18

Dr. Sanjoy Chowdhury

Director (M & HS)

NA

schowdhury@sail.in

19

Amitabh Srivastava

CGM (MM)

2240523

a.srivastava@sail.in

20

Tarun Mishra

CGM (Mills)

2240036

tarun.misra@sail.in

21

Diptendu Ghosh

CGM (Mech)

2240448

diptendu.ghosh@sail.in

22

Prasanna Kumar Rath

CGM(Refractories)

2241993

pk.rath@sail.in

23

Rajesh Agrawal

CGM (F&A)

2240374
2240985

rajesh.agrawal@sail.in

24

Md. Ehsan Shamsi

CGM (Personnel)

2240705

ehsan.shamsi@sail.in

25

Soumitra Ghosh

CGM (CO & CC)

2240375

soumitra.ghosh@sail.in

26

K Ramakrishna

CGM (SMS)

2240373

kramakrishna@sail.in

27

Debabrata Dutta

CGM (Projects)

2241614

d.dutta11@sail.in

28

Apurba Kumar Dutta

CGM (Sinter Plant)

2240641

apurba.dutta@sail.in

29

Sanjib Ranjan Das

CGM (Instrumentation & Automation)

NA

sanjib.das@sail.in

30

Aninda Das

CGM (Elect.)

2240450

aninda.das@sail.in

31

Anup Kumar Ghosh

CGM (OHP)

NA

anupkumar.ghosh@sail.in

32

Abhik De

CGM (Projects)

NA

abhik-de@sail.in

33

Deepak Verma

DIG(CISF)

2240642

iisco-burnpur@cisf.gov.in

34

Arup Roy Chowdhary

DGM (Vigilance) & ACVO

2241820

arup.choudhury@sail.in

35

Ajeet Kumar Singh

DGM(PR) & CoC

2240343

ajeet.singh@sail.in

prispburnpur@gmail.com

36

Human ResourceDevelopment

NA

2241714

hrd.sailisp@rediffmail.com

37

Sales Resident Manager (SRM) Office

NA

2257469

srmisp@sail-steel.com

38

Computer & IT

NA

2250807
2253557

cit@sailisp.com

39

Kolkata Office

NA

033-22824811

sailispkolkata@gmail.com

40

Delhi Office

NA

011-4151598

NA

41

Burnpur Guest House

NA

0341-2240292

burnpurhouse@gmail.com

42

Kolkata Guest House

NA

033-24795403

NA

43

Burnpur Aerodrome

NA

0341-2240335

aerodromeburnpur@gmail.com