Management Training Institute

Board and Organisation

 

MANAGEMENT TRAINING INSTITUTE

P.O. Doranda, Ranchi – 834002 (Jharkhand), Phone: 0651 – 2411227/ 2411222

 

Name & Designation – S/ Shri

Office Telephone No.

 

Mobile No.

 

Email-ID

 

Asish Chakraborty

Executive Director (HRD)

 

 

2411227

 

8895501395

 

a.chakraborty@sail.in

 

Sanjay Dhar

Chief General manager (HRD)

 

 

2411218

 

8986880629

 

sanjay.dhar@sail.in

 

Jitendra Nath Hembram

General Manager (Acad)

 

 

2411222

 

8986880643

 

jitendra.hembram@sail.in

 

Rajneesh Kumar

General Manager (Admin)

 

 

2411212

 

8986880646

 

rajneesh.kumar@sail.in

 

Atanu Mukherjee

General Manager I/c (Acad)

 

 

2411225

 

8986880615

 

atanu.mukherjee@sail.in

 

Saurabh Kumar Singh

General Manager I/c (CHRD)

 

 

2411422

 

8986880620

 

saurabh.singh@sail.in

 

Daisy Mala Hembrom

General Manager (CHRD)

 

 

 

8986880276

 

daisy.hembrom@sail.in

 

Dr. Pranav Kumar

General Manager (Acad)

 

 

 

8986880639

 

pranav.kumar@sail.in