Logistics and Infrastructure

Logistics

LOGISTICS & INFRASTRUCTURE

Name Designation Phone Number Email Id
HEADQUARTERS: Ispat Bhavan, 6th Floor, 40 Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Kolkata 700071, West Bengal
Manas Bose Executive Director (Logistics & Infrastructure) 033-22885502/ 22880144 edli@sail.in
mbose@sail.in
         
Sunanda Nag Chief General Manager (Transport & Shipping)/Fin. 033-22880156 sunanda@sail.in

Transport and Shipping

N Arvind Chief General Manager (Operations): 033-22870898  
SAIL House, 6th Floor, 50 Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Kolkata 700071, West Bengal  

BRANCH TRANSPORT & SHIPPING OFFICES

Eastern Region: Kolkata:SAIL House, 6th Floor, 50 Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Kolkata 700071, West Bengal
Chinmoy Swain Branch Manager 033-46012672 bmbtsokol.lni@sail.in
chinmoy@sail.in
Eastern Region: Haldia: Super Market Building, Durgachak, 1st floor, Haldia 721602, East Midnapore, West Bengal
Eastern Region: SAIL Export Yard Haldia:Chiranjibpur, Near haldia police Station, Approach road to Haldia Dock complex finger jetty gate, Haldia 721605, Purba Midnapore, West Bengal
Nilanjan Biswas Branch Manager 03224-274150 bmbtsohal.lni@sail.in
nbiswas@sail.in
Southern Region : Visakhapatnam: Plot No.39, OPP. R K Beach, Beach Road,Visakhapatnam 530 003, Andhra Pradesh
Southern Region : SAIL Export Stockyard Visakhapatnam: P74Q+433, Port Area, Visakhapatnam 530035, Andhra Pradesh 
T Srinivas Branch Manager 0891-2704074 bmbtsoviz.lni@sail.in
tsrinivas@sail.in
Southern Region : Paradip: Ispat Bhavan, Paradip 754142, Odisha
K Nagarajan Branch Manager 06722-222631 bmbtsopar.lni@sail.in
nagarajan.k@sail.in

RAIL MOVEMENT CELL

Utpal Acharya Chief General Manager (RMC): SAIL House, 3rd Floor, 50 Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Kolkata 700071, West Bengal 033-22821138 utpalacharya@sail.in