RSP Contact Us

Board and Organisation
SAIL, Rourkela Steel Plant
SAIL, Rourkela Steel Plant, Rourkela, 769011
Name Designation Phone Number Email Id
Atanu Bhowmick DIRECTOR IN-CHARGE 2510018, 2447527 rsp.director@sail.in
S R Suryawanshi EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (Works) 2510025, 2447517 ed.pm@sail.in
Dr.Biranchi Kumar Hota EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (M & HS) 2642703, 2439955 dr.biranchikumarhota@sail.in
Tarun Misra EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (P&A) 2511140, 2447353 edpa.rsp@sail.in
Alok Verma EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (MINES) 2510801 edmines.rsp@sail.in
A K Behuria EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (F&A) 2510078, 2447602 abhaykumarbehuria@sail.in
Biswaranjan Palai Chief General Manager (Iron) 2442222 brpalai@sail.in 
Ramkrushna Patra Chief General Manager In-Charge (Steel) 2510268, 2448330 ramkrushna.patra@sail.in
Atish Chandra Sarkar Chief General Manager (Quality) 2511210, 2447424 atishchandra.sarkar@sail.in
Amarendra Nath Mishra Chief General Manager (Projects) 2448912 an.mishra@sail.in
P S Kannan Chief General Manager (Energy Management) 2447548 ps.kannan@sail.in
Ms.Rajashree Banerjee Chief General Manager (HRD Centre) 2447620 rbanerjee@sail.in
S S Roychoudhury Chief General Manager (RMHP) 2510495, 2447270 shuva.roychoudhury@sail.in
Susanta Kumar Nayak Chief General Manager (Finance & Accounts) 2446182 susantakumar.nayak@sail.in
R N Rajendran Chief General Manager (Mechanical) 2445560 rn.rajendran@sail.in
B Sunil Kartha Chief General Manager I/C (Electrical & Power) 2447236 sunil.kartha@sail.in
Sudip Pal Chowdhury Chief General Manager (Projects & Modernisation) 2446114 sudip.palchowdhury@sail.in
Pinaki Choudhury Chief General Manager (SMS-I) 2522347, 2444001 pinaki.choudhury@sail.in
Joydev  Chattopadhyay Chief General Manager (Mines(BOM))   cjoydev@sail.in
Dr.Narayan Prasad Sahoo Chief Medical Officer (Medical) 2434890 narayan.sahoo@sail.in
Anand Kumar Chief General Manager (Mines - Projects) 2510143 anandkumar@sail.in
Ravi Ranjan Chief General Manager (Design & Shops) 2447560 raviranjan@sail.in
Tularam Behera Chief General Manager (CO & CCD)  2510904 tularam.behera@sail.in
Etwa Oraon Chief General Manager (Plate Mill)  2647120 etwa.oraon@sail.in
Kausik Kumar Sengupta Chief General Manager (Computer & Info. Tech) 2448473 kaushik.sengupta@sail.in 
Raja Kishore Muduli Chief General Manager (Hot Strip Mill-2) 2444301 rajakishore.muduli@sail.in
MNVS Pravakar Chief General Manager (Services) 2510254, 2446101 mnvs.prabhakar@sail.in
Kartikeya Behera Chief General Manager (NPM & SPP) 2522258 kartikeya.behera@sail.in
Ms.Sunita Singh Chief General Manager (PP & C) 2522018 sunita.singh@sail.in
T P Sivasankar Chief General Manager (SMS-II) 2510493 tp.sivasankar@sail.in
Ch.Nikunja Kishore Nanda Chief General Manager (Internal Audit) 2448458 nikunja.nanda@sail.in
Aneesh Jamaiyar Chief General Manager (Projects) 2446152 aneesh.jamaiyar@sail.in
Pramod Kumar Sahoo Chief General Manager (Management Services) 2447278 pramodkumar.sahoo@sail.in
Dr.Girija Sankar Das Chief General Manager (Projects Comml.) 2448571 girijasankar.das@sail.in
Pratap Kumar Swain Chief General Manager (Town & CSR) 2647233 pk.swain1@sail.in
Subrat Kumar Chief General Manager, HSM-1,CRM, SSM, PP & Roll Shop 2441319 subrat.kumar@sail.in
Dillip Kumar Bhanja Chief General Manager- Power Distbn. 2447721 dillipkumar.bhanja@sail.in
Dr.Jayant Kumar Acharya Chief Medical Officer M&HS(Admn. & Hosp. Services) 2439951 jayant.acharya@sail.in
Dr.Pradeep Kr Mohapatra Chief Medical Officer M&HS(OHSC, FH & Mines) 2433159 drpk.mohapatra@sail.in
Malla  Srinivasu Chief General Manager (RP & E) 2448450 mallasrinivasu@sail.in
Anil Kumar Chief General Manager MM(Purchase) 2448426  
Mr. H Manjunath DIG, CISF 2510024, 2447506   
Ms Archana Satpathy GM (PR) & COC 2510050 rsp.coc@gmail.com