RSP Contact Us

Board and Organisation
SAIL, Rourkela Steel Plant
SAIL, Rourkela Steel Plant, Rourkela, 769011
Name Designation Phone Number Email Id
ATANU BHOWMICK DIRECTOR INCHARGE 2510018, 2447527 ceo.rsp@sail.in
ASOKE KUMAR KUNDU EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (Mines) 2447080  
S R SURYAWANSHI EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (Works) 2510025, 2447517 ed.pm@sail.in
ARUN KUMAR PRADHAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR  (PROJECTS) 2510097, 2447522 sk.behera@sail.in
PROMOD KUMAR SATAPATHY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (P&A) 2511140, 2447353 pramod.satapathy@sail.in
K B S Singh Chief General Manager (Projects (Mines))    
Chitta Ranjan Mohapatra Chief General Manager I/c (MM & Marketing) 2523241 chitta.mohapatra@sail.in
Naresh Kumar Chief General Manager (Utilities & Env.)   naresh.kumar@sail.in
Saibal Chakraborty Chief General Manager I/c (Maintenance) 2522456, 2447255 saibal.chakraborty@sail.in
S Manjhi Chief General Manager (Steel Melting Shop-II(HoD)) 2510463, 2446427 s.manjhi@sail.in
Pradeep Kumar Sahoo Chief General Manager (Projects(Comml.)) 2510487, 2448571 pradeepkumar.sahoo@sail.in
Ajaya Kumar Nayak Chief General Manager (TA & CSR) 2600058, 24339156 ajayakumar.nayak@sail.in
B R Babu Chief General Manager (Blast Furnaces(HoD)) 2523241, 2447684 br.babu@sail.in
S Tripathy Chief General Manager (MM(Purchase)(HoD))   s.tripathy@sail.in
Debabrata Dutta Chief General Manager (Hot Strip Mills(HoD: HSM-1&2)) 2510254, 2446101 d.dutta@sail.in
Dr.Biranchi Kumar Hota Chief Medical Officer I/c (Medical(HoD)) 2642703, 2439955 dr.biranchikumarhota@sail.in
Praveen Nigam Chief General Manager I/c (Finance & Accounts(HoD)) 2510078, 2447602 praveen.nigam@sail.in
I Rajan Chief General Manager (CO-CCD(HoD:CO)) 2447741 irajan@sail.in
Prasanna Kumar Rath Chief General Manager (Mines(BIM, RSP, Barsua))    
Dr.C S K Dash Chief Medical Officer (M&HS(BIM, RSP, Barsua))    
Ramkrushna Patra Chief General Manager (Steel Melting Shop-I(HoD)) 2510268, 2448330 ramkrushna.patra@sail.in
Atish Chandra Sarkar Chief General Manager (Quality(HoD)) 2511210, 2447424 atishchandra.sarkar@sail.in
Abhay Kumar Behuria Chief General Manager (Finance & Accounts) 2956257  
M K Mohanty Chief General Manager (Electrical) 2447255 mk.mohanty@sail.in
Amarendra Nath Mishra Chief General Manager (Projects) 2448912 an.mishra@sail.in
Aseem Kumar Behera Chief General Manager (Safety Engg. & Fire (HoD: S & FS)) 2510256, 2446766 aseemkumar.behera@sail.in
Swaroop Kumar Panigrahi Chief General Manager (Hosp. Admn.)   swaroop.panigrahi@sail.in
Ms.Rajashree Banerjee Chief General Manager (HRD Centre(HoD: HRDC & CPTI)) 2447620 rbanerjee@sail.in
S S Roychoudhury Chief General Manager (RMHP(HoD)) 2510495, 2447270 shuva.roychoudhury@sail.in
Susanta Kumar Nayak Chief General Manager (Finance & Accounts) 2446182 susantakumar.nayak@sail.in
R N Rajendran Chief General Manager (Shops(HoD)) 2445560 rn.rajendran@sail.in
B Sunil Kartha Chief General Manager (Power(HoD: CPP-I)) 2447323 sunil.kartha@sail.in
Sudip Pal Chowdhury Chief General Manager (Instrumentation & Automation) 2446114 sudip.palchowdhury@sail.in
Pinaki Choudhury Chief General Manager (New Plate Mill(HoD)) 2522347, 2444001 pinaki.choudhury@sail.in
Joydev  Chattopadhyay Chief General Manager (Mines(BOM, RSP, Bolani))    
Dr.Narayan Prasad Sahoo Chief Medical Officer (Medical) 34890 narayan.sahoo@sail.in
Anand Kumar Chief General Manager (MM(Projects)) 2510143 anandkumar@sail.in
Ravi Ranjan Chief General Manager (Mechanical)    
Etwa Oraon Chief General Manager (Plate Mill) (HoD) 2647120 etwa.oraon@sail.in
Tularam Behera Chief General Manager (CO-CCD) (HoD) 2510904 tularam.behera@sail.in
Kausik Kumar Sengupta Chief General Manager (Computer & Info. Tech)    
Raja Kishore Muduli Chief General Manager (Hot Strip Mill-1)   rajakishore.muduli@sail.in
M N V S Prabhakar Chief General Manager (ED(W)'s Sectt.) 2510025 mnvs.prabhakar@sail.in
Kartikeya Behera Chief General Manager (CRM, SSM, SPP & PP) 2522258 kartikeya.behera@sail.in
Ms.Sunita Singh Chief General Manager (PP & C(HoD)) 2522018 sunita.singh@sail.in
T P Sivasankar Chief General Manager (DIC's Sectt.) 2510493 tp.sivasankar@sail.in
Ch.Nikunja Kishore Nanda Chief General Manager (Internal Audit)   nikunja.nanda@sail.in
Dr.Laxmikanta Biswal Chief Medical Officer (Medical)   laxmikanta.biswal@sail.in
DR. SHIKHAR SAHAI DIG, CISF 2510024, 2447506   
ARCHANA SATPATHY DGM (PR) & COC 2510050, 2448443 rsp.coc@gmail.com